London Fashion Week: Confirmed Schedule Autumn/Winter 2012


The London Fashion Week schedule for autumn/winter 2012 has been confirmed, with the first shows starting bright and early on Friday morning.
From Friday, press, buyers and celebrities will begin a week of packing into the London show venues, all hoping to get a peek at next season’s must haves. View the full confirmed schedule below.
(PN) Presentation, (NG) BFC Newgen sponsored by TopShop, (NM) BFC Newgen Men sponsored by TopMan,
(FF) BFC Fashion Forward, (FR) Fashion Fringe Winner, (SS) Salon Show
Friday 17th February
09:00Antoni & AlisonCourtyard Show Space
09:30 – 12:00Preen by Thornton BregazziTBCPN
09:45LFW Press LaunchEmbankment Gallery Show Space
10:30,11:30Caroline CharlesSW3SS PN
11:00Corrie NielsenCourtyard Show Space
11:00 – 19:00Orla KielyPortico Show SpacePN
12:00Fyodor GolanEmbankment Gallery Show SpaceFR
13:00Bora AksuCourtyard Show Space
13:30 – 15:30Emilia WicksteadSW1PN
14:00Maria GrachvogelWC2
14:30Zoe JordanEmbankment Gallery Show SpaceSS PN
15:00Felder FelderCourtyard Show Space
16:00Jean-Pierre BraganzaEmbankment Gallery Show Space
17:00PPQCourtyard Show Space
18:00Basso and BrookeTBC
19:00,19:45Jena.TheoEmbankment Gallery Show SpaceSS PN
20:30Central Saint Martins MA FashionCourtyard Show Space


Saturday 18th February

09:00DaksCourtyard Show Space
10:00Clements RibeiroMBF
10:00 – 12:30BFC Rock Vault Press LaunchThe Terrace
10:30,11:15Sister by SiblingPortico Show SpaceNG PN
11:00Jasper ConranCourtyard Show Space
12:00Simone RochaEmbankment Gallery Show SpaceNG
12:00J. JS LeeEmbankment Gallery Show SpaceNG
13:30,14:30Moschino Cheap And ChicW1PN
14:00House of HollandMBFFF
15:00John RochaCourtyard Show Space
15:00 – 17:00Christopher RaeburnPortico Show SpaceNM NG ES PN
16:00Kinder AgguginiEmbankment Gallery Show Space
17:00Todd LynnCourtyard Show Space
17:30,18:30AntipodiumEmbankment Gallery Show SpaceSS PN
18:00Temperley LondonSW1
18:45,19:30Eudon ChoiPortico Show SpaceSS PN
19:00Issa LondonCourtyard Show Space
20:00Stella McCartney special presentationSee InvitationPN


Sunday 19th February

09:00Margaret HowellW1
11:00Nicole FarhiWC2
11:00 – 15:00Richard NicollSee InvitationPN
11:15,12:15Craig LawrencePortico Show SpaceSS PN
11:30 – 14:30Twenty8TwelveEmbankment Gallery Show SpacePN
12:00Marios SchwabCourtyard Show Space
13:00J.W.Anderson WomenWC1NG
14:00Vivienne Westwood Red LabelMBF
14:30Thomas TaitE2NG PN
15:00UniqueTS Venue
15:30 – 17:30BelstaffSW1PN
16:00Paul SmithSW1
17:00Jonathan SaundersEC2
17:30 – 18:30Nasir MazharTS VenueNG PN
18:00Louise GrayTS VenueFF
19:00Matthew WilliamsonWC2


Monday 20th February

09:00Peter PilottoTS Venue
10:00Antonio BerardiWC1
10:00 – 12:00Sophie HulmePortico Show SpacePN
11:00Pringle of ScotlandSW1
12:00Christopher KaneEC4
13:00Michael van der HamTS VenueNG
14:30 – 16:30Fred ButlerPortico Show SpacePN
15:00Mark FastCourtyard Show Space
16:00Burberry ProrsumSee Invitation
17:00Fashion EastTS Venue
19:00OsmanCourtyard Show Space
19:00,19:30Christian BlankenEmbankment Gallery Show SpaceSS PN
20:00McQ Alexander McQueenSee Invitation


Tuesday 21st February

09:00Mary KatrantzouTS VenueFF
09:30,10:15Peter JensenPortico Show SpaceSS PN
10:00David KomaCourtyard Show SpaceNG
10:30Anya HindmarchW1PN
11:00Roksanda IlincicSW1
12:00Holly FultonCourtyard Show SpaceNG
12:30 – 14:30Dion LeePortico Show SpacePN
13:00Emilio de la MorenaEmbankment Gallery Show Space
14:00Meadham KirchhoffTS Venue
14:00 – 17:00Bally & Central Saint Martins Collaboration 2012W1PN
15:00AshishCourtyard Show Space
16:30Aminaka WilmontCourtyard Show Space
16:30 – 19:30Tata-NakaPortico Show SpacePN
17:30 – 19:30Ozwald BoatengW1PN
18:15KTZCourtyard Show Space


Wednesday 22nd February – Menswear

09:00J.W.Anderson MenWC1NM
09:45Martine RosePortico Show SpaceSS PN
10:00 – 13:00Gieves & HawkesWC2 – Navy Board RoomsPN
10:30MANTM Venue
11:15Christopher ShannonCourtyard Show SpaceNM
12:15Topman DesignTM Venue
13:00 – 17:00NEWGEN MEN & Fashion East Men InstallationsEast WingPN
13:15Lou DaltonPortico Show SpaceNM SS PN
14:00James LongCourtyard Show SpaceFF
15:00E. TautzWC2PN
16:00Oliver SpencerCourtyard Show Space
17:00Matthew MillerPortico Show SpaceSS PN